Registration and Membership

The Australasian Supply Chain Institute (ASCI) is the Professional Accreditation Body for Supply Chain Management in Australasia. It has developed a Professional Accreditation Scheme for members to register as Associates or Practitioners. ASCI developed the scheme in full compliance with the Professional Standards Authority (PSA) guidelines, the authority that oversees professional accreditation bodies. ASCI is the only body to offer an evidence-based registration under a Professional Accreditation Scheme.

The scheme provides a well-structured pathway towards becoming a registered Professional Supply Chain Manager (PrSCM). You can commence your registration pathway at any level. You may also upgrade your ordinary membership to any registration level.
There are four Streams of Registration:
1.    Registered Associate (RegAssocProc) and Practitioner (RegPracProc) in Procurement/Supply Management
2.    Registered Associate (RegAssocOps) and Practitioner (RegPracOps) in Operations Management
3.    Registered Associate (RegAssocLog) and Practitioner (RegPracLog) in Logistics Management
4.    Registered Associate (RegAssocILS) and Practitioner (RegPracILS) in Integrated Logistics Support

Click here for more information

Individual Membership

Individual membership is the entry-level membership of ASCI. It provides a significant range of benefits and allows you to be part of a dynamic supply chain community.

Click here for more information

Corporate Membership

Corporate membership is an excellent way to partner with ASCI, demonstrate your company's commitment to best practices, and reward your team. Partnering with ASCI provides your company with the opportunity to endorse the ASCI Professional Accreditation Scheme. In that way, it provides you with volume discounts and a scalable, flexible package to manage staff registrations and memberships, allowing them to register under the ASCI Professional Accreditation Scheme.  

Click here for more information

Copyright © 2020 Australasian Supply Chain Institute.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software